24seniorcare and real estate


enjoy aging
24seniorcare International
+41 (0) 61 331 34 59
info@24seniorcare.eu

24seniorcare ideally combines the needs of senior citizens with individual care services in Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Spain and Bulgaria. Furthermore, interested seniors receive comprehensive advice on living abroad, gaining insight into the possibilities and approach to a new living situation abroad.

Team

Our team consists of experienced, well-educated and trained people with know how from various countries in Western- and Eastern Europe. Some selected partners support us professionally.

Alex Aleksandrova, MBE

Head Care & Quality, Real Estate
a.aleksandrova@24seniorcare.eu

info@24seniorcare.eu

Egbert Basan, Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.

Sales Director Bavaria
e.basan@24seniorcare.eu

Erhard Dohrmann, dipl. Betriebswirt FH

Sales Director region Homburg
e.dohrmann@24seniorcare.eu

homburg@24seniorcare.eu

Silke Grimm

med. assistant, Sales Marbella/Cadiz, Spain
s.grimm@24seniorcare.eu

marbella@24seniorcare.eu

Markus Häfeli, dipl. Betriebsökonom

Salesdirector Kanton Aargau
m.haefeli@24seniorcare.eu

info@24seniorcare.eu

Antje Hauviller

dipl. nurse, Sales Marbella,/Cadiz, Spain
a.hauviller@24seniorcare.eu

marbella@24seniorcare.eu

Irena Hristova, MA

Care & Quality, Real Estate Bulgaria
i.hristova@24seniorcare.eu

Andreas Jeschke, dipl. oec.

Business Partner Stuttgart
a.jeschke@24seniorcare.eu

info@24seniorcare.eu

Stergios Stogios, MBA

Care & Quality, Real Estate Greece
s.stogios@24seniorcare.eu

Frank Zwicky, dipl. oec.

Head Sales & Marketing, COB
f.zwicky@24seniorcare.eu

info@24seniorcare.eu